Fivestar (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀
