Fivestar (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Stars
zh: 星

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Number of stars
zh: 星级数量

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Fivestar
zh: 五星

en: Rating (i.e. 4.2/5)
zh: 星级评定 (如 4.2/5)

en: Percentage (i.e. 92)
zh: 百分比 (如 92)

en: Cancel rating
zh: 取消评定

en: No votes yet
zh: 没有投票

en: Select rating
zh: 选择星级评定

en: Store a rating for this piece of content.
zh: 为这段内容储存星级评定。

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Average vote
zh: 平均分

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: No text
zh: 无文字

en: Enables fivestar ratings on content, users, etc.
zh: 在内容，用户等实体上启用五星投票。

en: Allow users to cancel their ratings.
zh: 允许用户取消它们的投票。

en: Value to display as stars
zh: 用星星显示的值

en: Text to display under the stars
zh: 显示在星星下面的文字
