Fixed Block Content (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Output the block in this view mode.
ko: 이 보기 모드에서 블록을 출력합니다.

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
ko: 아직 블록 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href=":url">블록 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 블록 유형을 추가합니다.
