Fixed Block Content (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Output the block in this view mode.
zh: 在此查看模式下输出区块。

en: You have not created any block types yet. Go to the <a href=":url">block type creation page</a> to add a new block type.
zh: 你还没有创建任何区块类型。去<a href=":url">区块类型创建页面</a>添加新的区块类型。
