Fixed Block Content (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Output the block in this view mode.
zh: 在這個 view 模式下輸出區塊。
