Fixed Path Alias (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Alias
ko: 별명
