Flag Lists (4.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
