Flag Lists (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
