Flag Rating (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정
