Flashpoint Education (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
zh: 将结果返回为 PHP 数组，其中每个元素是标签和渲染后的行。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Adds <em class="placeholder">Event</em> content to groups both publicly and privately.
zh: 添加公开及私有的<em class="placeholder">事件</em> 内容。
