Flashpoint Education (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
