Flashpoint Messaging (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
