Flatpickr Datepicker (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식
