Flatpickr Datepicker (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔
