Flex Processor (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: List
ko: 목록

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
