Flex Processor (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: List
zh: 列表

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本
