Flex Processor (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: List
zh: 清單

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照
