FlexField (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: HTML List
ko: HTML 목록

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐
