FlexField (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Three
zh: 三

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
