Flexi Cart (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
