FlexiStyle (1.2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 重设密码的步骤将被发送到您的注册邮箱。

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)
