FlexiStyle (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
