Flexible (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
