Flexible Access (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
