Flexible Access (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
