Flexible Access (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
