Flexible Daterange (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Default start date type
zh: 默认的开始日期类型

en: Default start date value
zh: 默认的开始日期的值

en: Default end date type
zh: 默认的结束日期的类型

en: Default end date value
zh: 缺省结束日期值

en: End date value
zh: 结束日期的值

en: Date and time range
zh: 日期和时间范围
