Flexible Daterange (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Default start date type
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 유형

en: Default start date value
ko: 기본 시작 날짜 값

en: Default end date type
ko: 기본 종료 날짜 유형

en: Default end date value
ko: 기본 종료 날짜 값

en: End date value
ko: 종료 날짜 값

en: Date and time range
ko: 날짜 및 시간 범위
