Flexible Google Custom Search Engine (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search Box placeholder text
zh: 搜索框的占位符文字

en: Configure the placeholder text of the search input box
zh: 配置搜索输入框的占位符文字

en: Search Box label text
zh: 搜索框的标签文字

en: Configure the label text before search input box
zh: 配置搜索输入框的标签文字

en: Search Box description text
zh: 搜索框的描述文字

en: Configure the descript text after search input box
zh: 配置搜索输入框后的描述文字

en: Search Result empty text
zh: 搜索结果为空的文字

en: The string to show when there are no results. This is passed as the noResultsString in Google CSE.
zh: 用于显示无搜索结果的字符串。在Google CSE中，该字符串为noResultsString。

en: Search Result size
zh: 搜索结果的数量

en: The maximum size of the result set. You may enter an integer, or one of the special values: large, small, filtered_cse. This is passed as the resultSetSize in Google CSE.
zh: 设置搜索结果的最大数量。你可以输入一个整数，或者以下特殊值之一：large, small, filtered_cse. 在Google CSE中，该字符串在为resultSetSize。

en: Invalid Search Result size provided. Please provide an integer or one of the special values: large, small, filtered_cse
zh: 设置的搜索结果数量无效。请输入一个整数，或者以下特殊值之一：large, small, filtered_cse.
