Flexible weather API (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
