Flexible weather API (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: to
zh: 至

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
