Flexible weather API (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
