Flexiform (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一級

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的外掛

en: Remove @title
zh: 移除 @title

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的電子郵件地址。系統的所有電子郵件將發送到此地址。此電子郵件地址不會公開，僅用於通過電子郵件接收新密碼、特定新聞或通知。

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
zh: 如果您要變更下面的 %mail 或 %pass，則為必要項目。<a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">重設密碼</a>。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。
