Flexiform (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Wizards
ko: 마법사

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Parents for @title
ko: @title의 부모들

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보

en: Plugin for @title
ko: @title에 대한 플러그인

en: Remove @title
ko: @title 제거

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소입니다. 시스템에서 모든 이메일이 이 주소로 전송됩니다. 이메일 주소는 공용으로 설정되지 않으며, 새 비밀번호를 수신하거나 특정 뉴스 또는 알림을 이메일로 수신하려는 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
ko: 아래에서 %mail 또는 %pass을(를) 변경하려는 경우 필요합니다. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">비밀번호를 재설정하십시오</a>.

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.
