FlexiStyle Bootstrap SCSS (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)
