FlexiStyle Bootstrap SCSS (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
