Flex Slider (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Terminology
zh: 術語

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻燈片輪播速度

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
