Flex Slider (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Element ID
zh: 元素ID

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Previous Link Text
zh: 上一张链接的文字

en: Next Link Text
zh: 下一张链接的文字

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Terminology
zh: 术语

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
