Flexy theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
