Flickr Integration Suite (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
ko: 플리커 API 키

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: About
ko: 소개

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음
