FlipClock.js (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
