Floating action (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데
