Floating action (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间
