Floating action (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央
