Flood control (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어
