Flood Unblock (3.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Steps
zh: 步骤
