Flot (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Points
zh: 点

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: About
zh: 关于

en: UK
zh: 英国

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Bar Chart
zh: 条形图

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Stacking
zh: 堆叠
