Flot (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
