Flot (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
