Flow (automation) (1.0.0-beta11) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
